7059 E. Market Street Warren, OH 44484  Local: (330) 856-2868 Tollfree: (800) 348-1042
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DYNASTY
Local Warren, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding service with a very beautiful arrangement. I have used several times and they never disappoint.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

When placing an order for flowers for an important day (Mother's Day) from out of state (Florida) you're never quite sure if it will turn out perfect. I'm so very pleased to say it did! My mom called to tell me it was the BEST bouquet she EVER received! She loved it!!! So thank you for your dedication to excellent quality and service and making my mom so extremely happy! You are my go to florist from here on out!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always excellent arrangements!! I will not order from anyone else!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

What a beautiful arrangement!!! I love the showroom at A Floral Dynasty too! Definitely worth checking out. Thanks Joe and Ron!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The 2 arrangements were beautiful and perfect for my Thanksgiving tables.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered 2 arrangements for Thanksgiving table from Floral Dynasty and couldn't be happier with both of them. They were fresh and beautifully designed. They are the best!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floral Dynasty always does a great job. I always use them when I need an arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful ( and continue to be 3 days later).
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floral Dynasty is the best florist in our area. I was so pleased to learn of their web site. Easy to use- arrangements looked as beautiful in person as on site. Will definitely use them over and over again. Thanks Floral Dynasty!
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

A Floral Dynasty is a class act. Beautiful flowers delivered same day. When you are on the West Coast, you trust that the florist you contact delivers quality, beauty, and a fair price for what they advertise. They did not disappoint. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Joe was a great help in resolving my issue. I had a problem with an online delivery service. I couldn't track my order, so I called all local shops. Finally I found someone who was willing help. Joe was great and very helpful. You guys have a customer for life. I hope Joe gets the accolades he deserves.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floral Dynasty was my florist for my wedding. They are so professional, courteous, and provide wonderful flowers. I wouldn't get flowers anywhere else. I used them most recently for a birthday gift for my 89 year old great aunt and the arrangement brought her to tears.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always a pleasure to deal with Floral Dynasty, even from far-away Phoenix, AZ. The blooming plant got rave reviews from the recipient, and many thanks for a great job. I highly recommend.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I didn't see the arrangement myself, but the recipient said it was beautiful and many people complimented it as it sat out on her desk.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

beautiful birthday arrangement, lasted along time. also ordered my mothers memorial flowers in sept 2014. the arrangement was awesome!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers arrived on time and in great condition
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my mother when she was in the hospital. She said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you for the timely delivery and a job well done.
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers turned out just like the picture. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and really appreciated the expedite response. Thanks for coming through in just a few hours notice .
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Service! Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was So WONDERFUL to get a picture of the flowers I had purchased emailed to me so as to get a chance to see them. What a wonderful feature!! No other florist has ever done that for me. Guess they'll never get the chance now that I don't have to order from anywhere else! Thanks Floral Dynasty!!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Truly an outstanding display of floral beauty enjoyed by all and delivered with excellence. Thank you for you predicability and reliability.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing...my mom was so happy with her birthday arrangement. She says the plant is gorgeous. My aunt said the same thing about the floral arrangement we sent for HER birthday in August. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am still enjoying the arrangement, it is beautiful, and it's been almost a week.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

BION I'm ipmrsesed! Cool post!
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was for my granddaughter and she loved it. I learned about your florists from my son who lives there in Cortland. I saw his arrangement of flowers they had ordered for Gloria Grubbs and thought they were beautiful. I had a bad experience with another florists there and my florists here in Toledo let them know about it. They didn't make a good enough adjustment for it but my Florists did. I will always order through you now.
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys are always amazing! The flowers sent to my mother on her birthday were beautiful! It's refreshing to find people who are truly passionate about what they do and care about their customers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was perfect as usual!
Flower Delivery To Warren, OH
See Delivery Areas